Contact Us || Contactez-nous

Main Phone Number: (+1) 310-836-3464  

President: Mrs. Clara-Lisa Kabbaz

Director: Mme Cole: cole@lyceela.org

Admission's Director: Mme Darmon: admissions@lyceela.org, ext. 315

Learn more about our Open Houses or request admissions information.

Visa Services: Mrs. Cooper-Finnigan, Responsible Officer for Visa Services: visas@lyceela.org, ext. 325

Administration:

Reception, Mme D’Alelio: generalinfo@lyceela.org, ext. 310

Financial Director, Mme Moghoyan: moghoyan@lyceela.org, ext. 316 

Records, Mme Moltini: records@lyceela.org, ext. 312

Administrative Manager, Mrs. Cooper-Finnigan: cooper@lyceela.org, ext. 325

Accounts Payable, Mme Barsoumian: accounting@lyceela.org, ext. 314

Dean of Students & School Counselor, Dr. Hands: hands@lyceela.org, ext. 332

Dean, International School Program Dr. Gerard: gerard@lyceela.org, ext. 744

General Supervisor, M. Garnier: garnier@lyceela.org

Sports:

Althetic Director, Mr. Morelock: morelock@lyceela.org 

M. Miaule: sports@lyceela.org

Libraries:

Mme Redon-Gabel, Main Campus: library@lyceela.org, ext. 336

Mlle Rappoport, Middle School: mslibrary@lyceela.org, ext. 361 

Mme Petauton, REK High School: hslibrary@lyceela.org, ext. 319

Alumni: alumni@lyceela.org

Employment: employment@lyceela.org

The Raymond and Esther Kabbaz High School

10309 National Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90034

Head of High School:

Mr. Petauton: petauton@lyceela.org

Secretary, Mrs. Cahen: secondary@lyceela.org, ext. 331

Overland Campus (Main Campus):

3261 Overland Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90034-3589
Tel: (310) 836-3464
Fax: (310) 558-8069 

Head of Elementary School: Mme Cole: cole@lyceela.org 

Head of Middle School:

Dr. Angelini: angelini@lyceela.org

Coordinator, Mme Boissier: middleschool@lyceela.org, ext. 323

Pacific Palisades Campus

16720 Marquez Avenue
Pacific Palisades, CA 90272
(310) 454-9395

Head of Campus: Mme Leloup: leloup@lyceela.org

Century City Campus

10361 West Pico Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90064

Head of Campus: M. Zala: zala@lyceela.org

Secretary, Mme Harchin: centurycitycampus@lyceela.org, ext. 303 

Campus 55

3055 Overland Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90034
Tel: (310) 839-1055

Head of Campus: Mlle Haustête: haustete@lyceela.org

Théâtre Raymond Kabbaz

10361 West Pico Boulevard
(310) 286-0553

www.theatreraymondkabbaz.com

Theater Director: M. Leloup: trk@lyceela.org, ext. 305

WEbsite

Webmaster: szabo@lyceela.org

Le Petit Journal Submissions: journal@lyceela.org (Articles must be in MS Word format with any pictures formatted as JPEGs and sent as attachments.)

Like Us On Facebook:

Le Lycée Français de Los Angeles' Facebook Page