Top Bar

A European-inspired education for today’s global community – from Pre-School through 12th Grade.

Mobile Menu Trigger

Le Lycée Français de Los Angeles

Off-Canvas

School Calendars


Download a pdf version of the general school calendar:

2017 - 2018 Calendrier Scolaire (French)

2017 - 2018 School Calendar

PLEASE NOTE: THE 2017-2018 Calendar has been UPDATED RECENTLY - School will now end June 15.

Choose the tab for your campus below to display the general school calendar with campus-specific events. You can subscribe to a calendar by clicking on the gray button on the top right corner of each calendar. Subscribing to a calendar will allow you to automatically stay up-to-date on your device.

Campus 55

Campus 55

August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2

Pacific Palisades

Pacific Palisades

August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2

Century City

Century City

August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2

Main Campus - Elementary

Main Campus - Elementary

August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2

Middle School

Middle School

August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2

High School

High School

August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2