Top Bar

A European-inspired education for today’s global community – from preschool through 12th grade.

WE TEACH THE WORLD.

Mobile Menu Trigger

Le Lycée Français de Los Angeles

Dual Programs - French and English Curriculums

Off-Canvas

School Calendars


2018-2019 School Calendar will be coming soon.

-Orientation Day will be Sept 6, 2018

-First Day of school will be Sept 7, 2018


Download a pdf version of the School-wide calendars:

PLEASE NOTE: THE 2017-2018 Calendar has been UPDATED RECENTLY - School will now end June 15.

2017 - 2018 Calendrier Scolaire (French)

2017 - 2018 School Calendar


Download a pdf version of the Campus-specific activities:

Campus 55 - updated Oct 2

Pacific Palisades - updated Nov 8

Century City - updated Oct 4

Elementary-Main

Choose the tab for your campus below to display the general school calendar with campus-specific events. You can subscribe to a calendar by clicking on the gray button on the top right corner of each calendar. Subscribing to a calendar will allow you to automatically stay up-to-date on your device.

Elementary-Main

Main Campus - Elementary

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Campus 55

Campus 55

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Pacific Palisades

Pacific Palisades

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Century City

Century City

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Middle School

High School

High School

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3