Top Bar

A European-inspired education – preschool to 12th grade. WE TEACH THE WORLD.

Mobile Menu Trigger

Le Lycée Français de Los Angeles

Dual Programs - French and English Curriculums

Off-Canvas

School Calendars

Download a pdf version of the School-wide calendars:

2018-2019 School Calendar

2018-2019 Calendrier Scolaire (French)

Download a pdf version of the Campus-specific activities:

Elementary-Main (updated Dec 12, 2018)

Subscribe to Calendars: You can subscribe to a campus calendar by clicking on the gray button on the top right corner of each calendar. Subscribing to a calendar will allow you to automatically stay up-to-date on your device.

Campus 55

Campus 55

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 30
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Pacific Palisades

Pacific Palisades

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 30
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Century City

Century City

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 30
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Elementary-Main

Main Campus - Elementary

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 30
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Middle School

Middle School

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 30
Thu, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 5

High School

High School

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 30
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5